Hem > Bloggtorka, Diverse > 2010 enligt WordPress

2010 enligt WordPress

2 januari, 2011

Så här vid det nya årets början är det populärt att sammanfatta året som gått. Jag gör det lätt för mig och låter WordPress göra sammanfattningen. Själv ids jag inte utan nöjer mig med att konstatera att 2010 var ett skitår. Ett bland många tidigare. Just nu försöker jag glädja mig åt att vägarna är välplogade och att den blekgula solen tittar fram en stund mitt på dagen. Vi går mot ljusare tider, så mycket är klart. Med förhoppningen att ni alla får ett bra 2011 önskar jag er alla en: ”God fortsättning”.

Uppdatering: Intressant är att de mest lästa och inläggen verkar vara från 2009.😉 ”Om mig” publicerades i februari 2008 enligt WordPress! Ta statistiken med ”en nypa salt”!😀

The stats helper monkeys at WordPress.com mulled over how this blog did in 2010, and here’s a high level summary of its overall blog health:

Healthy blog!

The Blog-Health-o-Meter™ reads Wow.

Crunchy numbers

Featured image

The average container ship can carry about 4,500 containers. This blog was viewed about 24,000 times in 2010. If each view were a shipping container, your blog would have filled about 5 fully loaded ships.

In 2010, there were 494 new posts, growing the total archive of this blog to 1208 posts. There were 637 pictures uploaded, taking up a total of 29mb. That’s about 2 pictures per day.

The busiest day of the year was February 15th with 188 views. The most popular post that day was Ur arkivet – känsla.

Where did they come from?

The top referring sites in 2010 were facebook.com, jernis.wordpress.com, mail.live.com, blogg.passagen.se, and vitabrevis.bloggagratis.se.

Some visitors came searching, mostly for vildhundens klagan, garrottering, antipollution fault, spov, and schenker sorteringsterminal.

Attractions in 2010

These are the posts and pages that got the most views in 2010.

1

Ur arkivet – känsla February 2010
22 comments

2

Om mig February 2008
7 comments

3

Schenker suger June 2009
2 comments

4

Klädgarderob i tyg October 2009
1 comment

5

Antipollution Fault January 2009
2 comments


Kategorier:Bloggtorka, Diverse
  1. 2 januari, 2011 kl. 20:54

    Wow! Även här. Lycka till med de 365 inläggen.

    • vildhunden
      2 januari, 2011 kl. 21:32

      Det är väl ”Wow” i alla WordPressbloggar idag?😀
      Tack. Det kan kanske behövas.🙂

  1. No trackbacks yet.
Kommentarer inaktiverade.